Showbizreporting's Blog

June 2, 2009


Filed under: Entertainment — showbizreporting @ 1:12 am

The list of SAG executive staffs are below. Enjoy!!!


Doug Allen, National Executive Director and Chief Negotiator

Pamm Fair, Deputy National Executive Director

Duncan Crabtree-Ireland, Deputy National Executive Director and General Counsel

Ray Rodriguez, Deputy National Executive Director for Contracts

John McGuire, Senior Advisor

Michelle Bennett, Governance Executive Director

Pamela Greenwalt, Communications Executive Director

Tom LaGrua, Contracts Executive Director

Ilyanne Morden-Kichaven, Hollywood Division Executive Director

Jae Je Simmons, New York Division Executive Director

Linda Dowell, Regional Branch Division Executive Director

Kathy Connell, Producer, Screen Actors Guild Awards and Executive Producer of National Programming

Erin Griffin, Chief Information Officer

Will Bensussen, Deputy General Counsel

Laura Beedy Ritchie, Deputy General Counsel

Jeff Bennett, Deputy General Counsel


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: